Access Keys:

 
 
St Patrick's Primary School, Armagh

School App

Download to receive the latest...

  • News
  • Galleries
  • Upcoming Events

Eco Council rap

 

P1- P3 Sports Day

 

Welcome to St. Patrick's PS, Armagh

WE CARE - WE SHARE - WE LEARN

Thank - you for visiting our website where you will have an insight into the life and work of our school and school community. We trust that you will find it informative, interesting and easy to navigate. It is our intention to continually update and develop our website to both promote the school and be used as a resource of information regarding the school and its activities.

Upcoming Events

Monday, 25th September 2017
P1 First Full Day (9.00 am - 2.00 pm)
Tuesday, 26th September 2017
P6 REIM E-Safety workshops
Wednesday, 27th September 2017
P7 REIM E-Safety Workshops
Thursday, 28th September 2017
Ronald Dahl Performance (BFG Storytelling KS1 9.30 - 10.30 am: A Taste of Dahl KS2 1.40 -2.40 pm)
Monday, 2nd October 2017
2x P7 Argory Visit
Tuesday, 3rd October 2017
P3 Writing Workshops with Declan Carville
Wednesday, 4th October 2017
P4 Mrs Smith (Karl O'Neill- John O' Connor Writing School)
Thursday, 5th October 2017
P5 Writing Workshops (Declan Carville)
Friday, 6th October 2017
P7 Argory Visit
Tuesday, 10th October 2017
P1-P7 Flu Vaccination
 

Latest Gallery

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Subscribe