Access Keys:

St Patrick's Primary School, Armagh

School Council

The School-Council 2019-20

Congratulations to our newly elected School Councillors for 2019-20! The School Council gives the children in St. Patrick’s PS the opportunity to have their voice heard. Many children in P5-7 presented their manifestos to their classes last week and 2-3 pupils from each class were elected. Congratulations on their hard work.

The councillors this year are:

Padhraic Barrett

Lauren McElmeel

Ajuesta Tarvainyte

Maisie Traynor

Michael Duggan

Jake Gordon

Madison McGeown

Urte Gasiunaite

Aodhán Carson-Gallagher

Caitlin O’Neill

Caolan Campbell

Seán Toner

Sophie Ward

Conchúir Slevin

Lydia Maher

Tom Hughes

Aoife Vallely

The children are excited to start their work for this year. Stay tuned for what’s next!






20th Nov 2023
Miss Savage's Primary 3 class have been busy over the last few weeks, with two highly...
17th Nov 2023
Today is World Prematurity Day.In recent months, we have been working very closely...
28th Jun 2023
For the past 21 years, St. Patrick’s Primary School has been blessed to be...
23rd Jun 2023
Primary 7 End of Year Awards Assembly This morning was an opportunity for our staff...
5th Apr 2023
Thank you so much to everyone who supported the Easter egg raffle this year. All...